Yhteystiedot

 

TEHY Kemijärven ao.811

Hallitus v.2020–2022

 

 

Tehtävä

nimi

sähköposti

puhelinnumero

Puheenjohtaja                

Anu Halonen

ao811@tehy.net

anu.halonen@kemijarvi.fi

0400-334811

 

Varapuheenjohtaja +

varsinainen jäsen

Mari Tervo

mari.k.tervo@gmail.com

 

Sihteeri +

varsinainen jäsen

Leila Javarus

leila.javarus@outlook.com

 

Taloudenhoitaja + jäsensihteeri+

varajäsen

Suvi Nampajärvi

suvi.nampajarvi@kemijarvi.fi

040-5465738

Tiedotussihteeri +

varsinainen Jäsen

Saila Kumpula            

saila.kumpula1@gmail.com

 

Opintosihteeri + 

varajäsen

Maria Sirviö

maria.sirvio2@luukku.com

 

varsinainen jäsen

Heidi Lehtikangas

heidi.lehtikangas@kemijarvi.fi

 

varsinainen jäsen

Mari Peltoperä 

peltsikka91@gmail.com

 

varsinainen jäsen

Jenni Kantola

jennni.k@windowslive.com

 

varsinainen jäsen 

Sanna Front

sanna.front@pp.inet.fi

 

varsinainen jäsen

Saana Laakso 

saana-84@hotmail.com

 

Varajäsen

Minna Lahti

minna.lahti3@luukku.com

 

Varajäsen

Maria Särkelä

maria.sarkela@kemijarvi.fi

Varajäsen

Arja Häkkinena.k.h@suomi24.fi 
VarajäsenMarja-Leena Alaluusua

marja-leena.alaluusua@kemijarvi.fi

 

Varajäsen

Raisa Ylitarvasraisa.ylitarvas@kemijarvi.fi 

 

Virkistystoimikunta v. 2020 - 2022

Saana Laakso 

Heidi Lehtikangas

 

Uudet Jäsenet toimikunta v.2020–2022

Saana Laakso 

Heidi Lehtikangas

 

 

 

 

Löydät meidät myös facebookista Tehy Kemijärven Ao 811 ja Instagramista ao811